Saturday, February 19, 2011

Car Town Easy Level up Trick

            Looking for a trick to gain levels easily in Car Town game without wasting your precious time clicking on jobs, wait for them to complete, and then repeat the same process over and over again? Then you have come to the right place. By using this trick, you can just leave the game open and do other important things. Don't worry because this is not really a cheat. Just a cool trick though.

Friday, February 18, 2011

Another Shutdown/Restart Methods

Hi friends, this time I would like to show you another ways to shutdown/restart your computer. Hehehe. Don’t worry because this method won’t harm your computer. This is just for fun and learning purpose though.

1. First Way

This is only for restarting the PC... though I don’t know whether this can be counted as restart or not but still...I want to show it to you guys.. What a nice guy I am. lol XD. The credit goes to my friend, Amirul Hilman for showing it to me in the first place. Ok, let’s get back to the topic.

First open Task Manager. Under Process tab, click on “explorer.exe” and Click “End Process”. Then click File>New Task(Run...). In the box, just type “explorer.exe” (without quotation marks) and click Ok. Hehehe... Simple isn’t it.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Remove Files Immediately when Deleted

Hello again ladies and gentlemen. Today I want to show you guys a simple trick. Some of you might even know it already though. For those who didn't know, let me present you a way to keep your recycle bin out of work. XD.

Before we continue, you might ask me something like "What the hell ryzz, do we need to know this trick?" or "What is so important about this, huh?" Hmph, It depends on you. If you are getting tired of deleting file(s) in the recycle bin manually and you want the file(s) that you just deleted to be gone immediately without ever going to the recycle bin, then this trick is for you. Also, please keep in mind that this is for educational purpose only ok.

Back to the topic. This trick is quite simple actually. You don't even need a software to do this. It is because you just need to change the setting. But beware, this is quite risky. What I mean by that is you know... when you set to remove the files immediately, you won't get the second chance to recover the file(s) again in case you changed your mind not to remove the file(s). Hence, please do it at your own risk. So how do we do that? Easy, just follow these steps: